Aug 15

Satori – MAKTUB (Album Mini-mix)

Satori returns to Crosstown Rebels with his atmospheric album MAKTUB . Born to Serbian and South African parents, he has created a twelve track masterpiece that will linger in your memory long after it finishes.

Here’s a small mini-mix of Satori’s anticipated album ‘MAKTUB’ – coming soon on Crosstown Rebels!


01 Sherazade And Her Never Ending Stories
02 Umama
03 Dive Into The Mystic featuring RQUE
04 Shotgun
05 Imani’s Dress
06 Ylam
07 Ten Golden Dinars
08 Plato’s Dream
09 Tree Of Life
10 While I Miss You
11 It’s All Theatre
12 Shoeless featuring Hugo Oak