Crosstown Rebels   /   The Rebel Agency   /   The Rebel Agency US

Connect with us FacebookTwitterSoundcloudYouTube

Sign Up

Simply enter your details below to become a Rebel and stay up to date with all the latest happenings.

Name     Email

DJ Dates

Artist Thumb

Damian Lazarus

  • Fri 18th Apr, 2014
    Coachella, US
  • Fri 16th May, 2014
    Monarch, US
  • Thu 22nd May, 2014
    San Antonio, US
  • Sat 24th May, 2014
    Hart Plaza, Detroit
  • Sat 24th May, 2014
    Metlife Stadium, NY
  • Sat 14th Jun, 2014
    Found Festival, UK
  • Fri 20th Jun, 2014
    Secret Solstice Festival
  • Thu 4th Sep, 2014
    Bestival, UK
Artist Thumb

Acid Pauli

  • Sat 10th May, 2014
    Stattbad, Berlin
Artist Thumb

Amirali

    Artist Thumb

    Art Department

    • Sun 20th Apr, 2014
      Coachella Festival 2014 - Week 2
    • Sun 20th Apr, 2014
      Coachella, US
    • Wed 23rd Apr, 2014
      Moog Fest, US
    • Fri 25th Apr, 2014
      U Street Music Hall, US
    • Sat 14th Jun, 2014
      Social Experiment, Barcelona
    Artist Thumb

    TEED

    • Fri 23rd May, 2014
      Spring Attitude, Rome
    • Sun 25th May, 2014
      We Are Festival, UK
    • Fri 11th Jul, 2014
      Noisily Festival, UK
    • Sat 19th Jul, 2014
      Westerpark, Amsterdam
    Artist Thumb

    Jamie Jones

    • Sat 19th Apr, 2014
      DGTL, Amsterdam
    • Sat 19th Apr, 2014
      Fabric, London
    • Sat 3rd May, 2014
      Stoneham Park, UK
    • Sat 3rd May, 2014
      Riversise Museum, Glasgow
    • Sun 4th May, 2014
      Shindig, Newcastle
    • Fri 23rd May, 2014
      IMS Festival, Ibiza
    • Sat 24th May, 2014
      Hart Plaza, Detroit
    • Sat 24th May, 2014
      We Are Festival, UK
    • Sun 25th May, 2014
      Marquee, Las Vegas
    • Fri 6th Jun, 2014
      XO, Belgium
    • Sat 7th Jun, 2014
      Parklife, UK
    • Mon 30th Jun, 2014
      Hideout Festival, Croatia
    • Fri 18th Jul, 2014
      Tomorrowland, Belgium

    Artist Thumb

    Fur Coat

    • Sat 14th Jun, 2014
      Fact Music Pool Series, Barcelona
    Artist Thumb

    Deniz Kurtel

    • Sat 14th Jun, 2014
      Parc Del Forum, Barcelona
    Artist Thumb

    Maceo Plex

    • Sat 19th Apr, 2014
      Public Works, US
    • Sun 20th Apr, 2014
      Coachella, US
    • Fri 25th Apr, 2014
      Straf_Werk, Amsterdam
    • Sat 26th Apr, 2014
      Cityfox, Switzerland
    • Sat 24th May, 2014
      Hart Plaza, Detroit
    • Sat 7th Jun, 2014
      Parklife, UK
    • Sat 14th Jun, 2014
      Poble Espanyol, Barcelona
    • Sun 29th Jun, 2014
      Awakenings Festival, Amsterdam
    • Mon 30th Jun, 2014
      Hideout Festival, Croatia
    • Sat 5th Jul, 2014
      Parco Dora, IT
    • Sat 9th Aug, 2014
      Barrakud, Croatia
    • Fri 22nd Aug, 2014
      Creamfields, UK
    • Sun 24th Aug, 2014
      South West Four, London

    Artist Thumb

    Subb-an

    • Fri 18th Apr, 2014
      Digital, UK
    • Sun 20th Apr, 2014
      Below, UK
    • Fri 25th Apr, 2014
      Straf_Werk, Amsterdam
    • Sun 4th May, 2014
      Below, UK
    • Sat 24th May, 2014
      Love Saves The Day, UK
    • Thu 12th Jun, 2014
      Parc Del Forum, Barcelona
    • Mon 30th Jun, 2014
      Hideout Festival, Croatia
    • Wed 2nd Jul, 2014
      The Garden Festival, Croatia
    • Mon 7th Jul, 2014
      One Records, Croatia
    • Sun 24th Aug, 2014
      Rainbow, UK
    • Sat 13th Sep, 2014
      The Social Festival, UK
    Artist Thumb

    Mathew Jonson

    • Fri 18th Apr, 2014
      L'Escalier Club, France
    • Sat 19th Apr, 2014
      DGTL Spring Festival 2014 - Day 1 at NDSM Docklands, Amsterdam
    • Sun 20th Apr, 2014
      Heinz Gaul, Cologne
    • Sat 17th May, 2014
      The Star Festival, Kansai
    • Sat 31st May, 2014
      Amsterdamse Bos, Netherlands
    • Sat 26th Jul, 2014
      Welcome to the Future, Amsterdam
    • Thu 28th Aug, 2014
      Castelo Montemor-O-Velho, Portugal

    © Crosstown Rebels
     

    • •
     

    General Enquiries
    info@crosstownrebels.com

    Press Enquiries
    melissa@maouris.co.uk

    Rebel Agency
    will@crosstownrebels.com

    • •