Crosstown Rebels   /   The Rebel Agency   /   The Rebel Agency US

Connect with us FacebookTwitterSoundcloudYouTube

Sign Up

Simply enter your details below to become a Rebel and stay up to date with all the latest happenings.

Name     Email

DJ Dates

Artist Thumb

TEED

    Artist Thumb

    Amirali

      Artist Thumb

      Mathew Jonson

        Artist Thumb

        Acid Pauli

          Artist Thumb

          Fur Coat

          • Sat 5th Sep, 2015
            Air Festival, Weil am Rhein, Germany
          • Sat 5th Sep, 2015
            AIR Nightsession, Basel, Switzerland
          • Fri 11th Sep, 2015
            Output, New York, US
          • Thu 24th Sep, 2015
            Bar Americas, Mexico
          • Sat 10th Oct, 2015
            The Nest, London, UK
          • Fri 6th Nov, 2015
            Tradie, Miami, US
          Artist Thumb

          Damian Lazarus

          • Thu 17th Sep, 2015
            Symbiosis Gathering 10 Year Re:Union, San Francisco, US
          • Fri 25th Sep, 2015
            One Tribe Festival, LA, US
          • Fri 2nd Oct, 2015
            N.A.M.E Festival 2015, Lomme, France
          • Fri 9th Oct, 2015
            #Project301, El Paso, US
          • Sat 17th Oct, 2015
            Circoloco at Loveland ADE, Amsterdam, Netherlands

          Artist Thumb

          Subb-an

            Artist Thumb

            Art Department

              Artist Thumb

              Skream

              • Sun 6th Sep, 2015
                Groovefest 2015, Puerto Plata, Dominican Republic
              • Wed 16th Sep, 2015
                DC10, Ibiza, Spain
              • Wed 16th Sep, 2015
                Lost In Ibiza, Ibiza, Spain
              • Sat 19th Sep, 2015
                Mint Festival, UK
              • Sat 19th Sep, 2015
                EH1 Music Festival, Scotland
              • Fri 25th Sep, 2015
                One Tribe Festival, LA, US
              • Sat 3rd Oct, 2015
                Rinse, London, UK
              • Sat 17th Oct, 2015
                Straf Werk - ADE, Amsterdam
              • Sat 31st Oct, 2015
                WHP, Manchester, UK

              Artist Thumb

              Maceo Plex

                Artist Thumb

                Citizenn

                  Artist Thumb

                  Jamie Jones

                    Artist Thumb

                    Deniz Kurtel

                      © Crosstown Rebels
                       

                      • •
                       

                      General Enquiries
                      info@crosstownrebels.com

                      Press Enquiries
                      melissa@maouris.co.uk

                      Rebel Agency
                      will@crosstownrebels.com

                      • •