Crosstown Rebels   /   The Rebel Agency   /   The Rebel Agency US

Connect with us FacebookTwitterSoundcloudYouTube

Sign Up

Simply enter your details below to become a Rebel and stay up to date with all the latest happenings.

Name     Email

DJ Dates

Artist Thumb

Fur Coat

  • Fri 6th Feb, 2015
    Watergate, Berlin, Germany
  • Sat 14th Feb, 2015
    The Tunnels, Scotland, UK
  • Fri 20th Feb, 2015
    The Egg, London, UK
  • Thu 26th Feb, 2015
    Rex Club, Paris, France
Artist Thumb

TEED

    Artist Thumb

    Acid Pauli

    • Thu 5th Feb, 2015
      MM 5, Istnabul, Turkey
    • Sat 7th Feb, 2015
      Robert Johnson, Frankfurt, Germany
    • Sat 7th Feb, 2015
      Kater Blau, Berlin, Germany
    • Fri 13th Feb, 2015
      Public Works, San Francisco, CA
    • Fri 20th Feb, 2015
      Chi Wow Wah Town, Melbourne, OZ

    Artist Thumb

    Amirali

      Artist Thumb

      Deniz Kurtel

        Artist Thumb

        Damian Lazarus

        • Fri 30th Jan, 2015
          Tube Club, Italy
        • Sat 31st Jan, 2015
          Red Zone, Italy
        • Sat 7th Feb, 2015
          Re-Set Club, Italy
        • Mon 6th Apr, 2015
          Snowbombing, Austria

        Artist Thumb

        Jamie Jones

          Artist Thumb

          Mathew Jonson

          • Sat 31st Jan, 2015
            Culture Box, Denmark
          • Sat 7th Feb, 2015
            Le Dome, Italy
          • Fri 13th Feb, 2015
            Kc Dunaj, Slovakia
          • Fri 20th Feb, 2015
            Watergate, Berlin, Germany
          • Sat 21st Feb, 2015
            Weather Winter, Paris France
          • Sat 21st Mar, 2015
            Studio 338, London, UK
          • Sun 5th Apr, 2015
            Heinz Gaul, Cologne, Germany
          Artist Thumb

          Subb-an

            Artist Thumb

            Maceo Plex

              Artist Thumb

              Art Department

                © Crosstown Rebels
                 

                • •
                 

                General Enquiries
                info@crosstownrebels.com

                Press Enquiries
                melissa@maouris.co.uk

                Rebel Agency
                will@crosstownrebels.com

                • •