Crosstown Rebels   /   The Rebel Agency   /   The Rebel Agency US

Connect with us FacebookTwitterSoundcloudYouTube

Sign Up

Simply enter your details below to become a Rebel and stay up to date with all the latest happenings.

Name     Email

DJ Dates

Artist Thumb

Damian Lazarus

  • Fri 29th May, 2015
    Forbidden Fruit Festival, Dublin, Ireland
  • Fri 12th Jun, 2015
    Trade, Miami, US
  • Sun 21st Jun, 2015
    FACT, Barcelona, Spain
Artist Thumb

Maceo Plex

  • Sat 30th May, 2015
    Amnesia, Ibiza, Spain
  • Mon 1st Jun, 2015
    Monegros, Limatola, Italy
  • Sat 6th Jun, 2015
    South Moon Festival, Malaga, Spain
  • Wed 17th Jun, 2015
    Ellum Showcase, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sun 21st Jun, 2015
    Social Music City, Barcelona, Spain
  • Sun 28th Jun, 2015
    Awakenings, Amsterdam, Holland
  • Fri 10th Jul, 2015
    T In the Park, Scotland, UK
  • Sat 18th Jul, 2015
    Groove Paradade, Huesca, Spain
Artist Thumb

Deniz Kurtel

    Artist Thumb

    Acid Pauli

      Artist Thumb

      Art Department

        Artist Thumb

        Jamie Jones

          Artist Thumb

          Fur Coat

            Artist Thumb

            TEED

              Artist Thumb

              Mathew Jonson

                Artist Thumb

                Amirali

                  Artist Thumb

                  Subb-an

                    © Crosstown Rebels
                     

                    • •
                     

                    General Enquiries
                    info@crosstownrebels.com

                    Press Enquiries
                    melissa@maouris.co.uk

                    Rebel Agency
                    will@crosstownrebels.com

                    • •